## RESULT OF IIA KALABURGI (GULBARGA) CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
			_	
CHAIRMAN	1	NAVANI AR. VAIBHAV KUMAR VIJAY KUMAR	A20675	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
		KUIVIAK	A20075	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	BOLBANDI BHARATH BHUSHAN	F11135	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	TEGNOOR RAVINDRA S	A20618	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	NANAVATI YASH KISHOR	A22323	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JI.HON. SECRETARY		INANAVATI TASH KISHOK	A22323	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	ADITI	A26349	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	KHAN MOHD ASADULLA	A20613	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	PATIL SHARANBASAPPA A	A21851	<b>ELECTED UNOPPOSED</b>