RESULT OF IIA KALYAN CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	CHIKODI KESHAV ARVIND	A13515	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	BHOSALE DHANASHRI RAJESH	A21630	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	PATNEKAR VINAYAK GOVIND	A09951	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	SATAVALEKAR UDAY RAMKRISHNA	A20417	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	DASTANE ANIRUDDHA SHASHIKANT	A12020	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	PARANJPE SANDEEP SHRIKRISHNA	A17207	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	PATIL SANEEP PANDURANG	A23460	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	SHETYE ANKUR ARVIND	A24282	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	VILEKAR VIVEK KAMLAKANT	A12322	ELECTED UNOPPOSED