RESULT OF IIA KOLHAPUR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	BHAMBURE SANGEETA VIJAY	A13917	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	DESHPANDE PRIYA NAGESH	A15655	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	UJJWALA VISHVAJEET MIRAJKAR	A17053	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	CHAUGULE PRAMOD MAHADEV	A16970	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	1	MAGDUM ABHINANDAN SURENDRA	A17680	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
MEMBER	2	MANE RICHA UMESH	A27001	ELECTED UNOPPOSED