RESULT OF IIA KOLLAM CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
	1	1		
CHAIRMAN	1	PRASANTH M. S.	A20292	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	NO VALID NOMINATION		
HON.TREASURER	1	R AMSHUNATH	A18067	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	SHARMA NIRANJAN DAS	A12504	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	1	AYYAPPAN G	A24370	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
MEMBER	2	SUBEESH S	A24371	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	•			