RESULT OF IIA KOTTAYAM CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	AIKARAKUNNEL GEORGE A	A16560	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	NO VALID NOMINATION		
HON TREACHRER		NO VALID NOMINATION		
HON.TREASURER	1	NO VALID NOMINATION		
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	S SREERAJ	A18069	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	-	12.2		
	1	AKHIL CHANDRAN	A20886	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	2	GEORGE BONNY RAJAN	A24140	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
MEMBER	3	KOCHERRY KURIEN JOHN	A21103	ELECTED UNOPPOSED