## **RESULT OF IIA MALAPPURAM CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	P MAHIR AALAM	A18180	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	ANHI KAP RASEENA	A18242	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	NAKUNNATH NABEEL	A20539	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	P ARUN NARAYANAN	A20954	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	A K RAZEEN JAWED	A21217	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	2	K. C. SHIBIL BACKER	A26403	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	M FAYIZ MUHAMMED	A24505	ELECTED UNOPPOSED

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	A K RAZEEN JAWED	A21217		ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	K. C. SHIBIL BACKER	A26403		ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	M FAYIZ MUHAMMED	A24505		ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	P M SHINOOP	A19951		ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	P SIDHEEKALI	A26456		ELECTED UNOPPOSED
		•	·		