RESULT OF IIA MANGALORE - MANIPAL CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	МЕМВ NO.	REMARK
				_
CHAIRMAN	1	ALVA SUPRITH	A17421	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	ANCHAN SHARUN S	A16139	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	PAI ANIL M	A22588	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	TALITHAYA SUNIL	A21670	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	KINI PRADEEP GOPALKRISHNA	A21669	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	M R KUMARCHANDRA	F07308	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	MURLIDHAR ANIRUDH	A22118	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	NISSAR MOHAMMED	A20703	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	P NIKHIL RAJ	A23525	ELECTED UNOPPOSED