RESULT OF IIA NAVI MUMBAI CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	МЕМВ NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	NEMANE SHITAL PRASHANT	A20786	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	AHUJA SATISH VARANDMAL	A15287	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	NO NOMINATION RECEIVED			
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	SHRIVASTAV MEENAKSHI	A20607	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
•				<u>-</u>
	1	ACHARI ANAND	F13854	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	2	DHAVALE HEMANT PANDURANG	A20788	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
MEMBER	3	REDKAR AMOL SADANAND	A10489	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	SETTY HARISH	A09480	ELECTED UNOPPOSED