RESULT OF IIA PANCHAKULA CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
[1		
CHAIRMAN	1	WALIA ANIL KUMAR	A08541	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	JEIRATH SUKUMAR	A14155	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
L				
HON.TREASURER	1	AGGARWAL SANJIV KUMAR	A20387	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	GANDHI KIRAN	F18559	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
			110555	LECTED UNOFFOSED
	1		440070	
	1	MOHIT	A18870	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE	2	RAJINDER SINGH	A24863	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
COMMITTEE MEMBER	3	SANDAL VINAY KUMAR	A18520	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	THUKRAL GAURAV	A25188	ELECTED UNOPPOSED