RESULT OF IIA PUNE CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

| POSITION | SR. NO. | NAME | MEMB NO. | REMARK |
|-------------------------------|---------|-----------------------------|----------|-------------------|
| | | | | |
| CHAIRMAN | 1 | ACHALKAR VIKAS ARUNKUMAR | A11411 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | | | | |
| VICE CHAIRMAN | 1 | AGRAWAL SHITESH GOVIND | A18021 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | | | | |
| HON.TREASURER | 1 | GOTAL MANGESH MARUTEE | A21350 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | | | | |
| JT.HON. SECRETARY | 1 | DANDANE SHAILESH PRAKASH | A20506 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | | | | |
| | 1 | | <u> </u> | 1 |
| EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER | 1 | GARODE VIVEK DEVIDASRAO | A22192 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | 2 | KHIVANSARA AMIT PRAMOD | A21896 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | 3 | KULKARNI HRISHIKESH VISHWAS | A14305 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | 4 | PANCHAL MILIND NAGANATH | A20905 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | 5 | THAKKAR JITENDRA JAMNADAS | A22346 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |