RESULT OF IIA RAIPUR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	PILLIWAR MANISH	A15602	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	AGRAWAL PRASHANT BHIKCHAND	A15504	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	PATRA AVINASH KUMAR	A20498	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	SHARMA RHIDUL	A16060	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	GUPTA AKHILESH	A22717	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	PANDEY HARSHIT	A20579	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	PURWAR AMIT	A17593	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	SHARMA SHALABH KUMAR	A23818	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	SHARMA SIDDHANT	A22718	ELECTED UNOPPOSED