## RESULT OF SATARA CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	<b>МЕМВ NO.</b>	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	SALVANKAR VIPUL VIDYADHAR	A17579	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	DOSHI ANIRUDDHA HIRALAL	A19552	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	WALIMBE SHREYAS ARVIND	A20502	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	TAPALE HARSHAWARDHAN BHUVANENDRA	A23482	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	BHURKE GAUTAM CHANDRAGUPTA	A19599	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
5V50V5V5 001414755	2	DAGA PRASANNA PRASHANT	A24483	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	3	KADAM RUSHIKESH SUJIT	A25200	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	KADAM SHAUNAK ARUN	A17663	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	SHEDGE SNEHAL SHIVAJI	A22561	ELECTED UNOPPOSED