RESULT OF IIA THANE CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	TORASKAR MAKARAND UTTAM	A19382	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	THAKKAR PRASHANT ARUNKUMAR	A14334	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	DESAI ABASAHEB VITTHAL	F10737	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
THON SECRETARY	1	LACIMANI ANII HACCAHAHD	AACOM	ELECTED UNODDOCED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	JAGWANI ANIL HASSAHAHD	A16041	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	T			
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	DAMLE OMKAR CHANDRASHEKHAR	A22270	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	JOSHI BHUSHAN ASHOK	A19484	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	LOTKE SAMEER SURESH	A16832	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	MUKERJEE SHARMISTHA	A21685	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	SULE SUSHIL SUDHAKAR	A13227	ELECTED UNOPPOSED