RESULT OF IIA THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
	•			
CHAIRMAN	1	R J JAYAKRISHNAN	A21067	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1			
VICE CHAIRMAN		NO NIMINATION RECEIVED		
HON.TREASURER		NO VALID NOMINATION		
JT.HON. SECRETARY		NO NIMINATION RECEIVED		
	•			
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	BINAYAK AARATI	A24861	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	V VIVEK	A24730	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	WARRIER NIRANJAN	A17757	ELECTED UNOPPOSED