RESULT OF IIA THRISSUR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	P U BRIJESH	A17427	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	CHACKO SANIL	A15455	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	P PRAVEEN	A18942	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	CHANDROTH SHYAMRAJ	A19147	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
				,
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	ANTONY RAJESH	A10051	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	C R MANURAJ	A22324	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	NAIR MAHESH RAMAKRISHNAN	A17868	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	PRASANTH SURYA	A16001	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	VARGHESE FRANCY	A26342	ELECTED UNOPPOSED