RESULT OF IIA TRICHY CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	G RAJAA	F17489	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	SUBRAMAHIAM SENTHILKUMAR	A13958	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	T MUTHURAMAN	A22246	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	K K KARTHICK	A17533	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	CHANDRANESAN KAPILAN	A22247	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	K MADHULIKA	A23805	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	K MOHANRAJ	A18171	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	N. JALALUDEEN	A20311	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	SHANMUGAM SANTHOSH	A19087	ELECTED UNOPPOSED