RESULT OF IIA VIJAYAPUR(BIJAPUR) CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	KATTI RAJESH R	A15816	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	-			
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	ATHANI MEHABOOB	A20667	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
		1		
HON.TREASURER	1	SHIRAHATTI VINOD HANAMANT	A20735	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
-		1		
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	PATIL GANGABAI BAPUGOUDA	A20444	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
-		1		
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	BUDYAL H M	A15002	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	DEVAGIRKAR MANISH S	A20433	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	SHINGE MANJUNATH S	A20435	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	SULAKHE ADITTYARAJ S	A20451	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	VINEET	A22740	ELECTED UNOPPOSED