RESULT OF IIA VISHAKHAPATNAM CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	NAGULA RAJESH	F13197	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	NUTTIGATTU MRIDULA	A16996	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	BANDARU SANDEEP KUMAR	A22183	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	VOOTADA RAMJI AMBEDKAR	A21149	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	-			
	1	BANDARU LALITHA KUMARI	A26706	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE	2	KUNCHALA JOSHIRAJU	A24311	ELECTED UNOPPOSED

COMMITTEE

MEMBER

3

4

5

BODASINGU RAMESH BABU

SAMAYAMANTULA PRADEEPTO

ELECTED UNOPPOSED A24311 A14744 ELECTED UNOPPOSED MARUPILLA SURENDRANADH MEGA PHANI LAVA A27022 ELECTED UNOPPOSED ELECTED UNOPPOSED A18694