RESULT OF IIA BIHAR CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	SHARMA ABHISHEK	F 11448	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	KUMAR ASHESH	F15528	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
		T		
HON.TREASURER	1	KUMAR AMIT	F14351	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
		T		
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	KUMAR PRADEEP	F 13258	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	SHYAM PRASAD	F13259	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
_	1	T		
	1	KUMAR RAVISH	F16754	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	KUMAR SUNNY	A17957	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	3	KUMAR UMASHANKAR	A18642	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
MEMBERS	4	MOHAMMAD DANISH	A22030	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	SINGH BIPUL KUMAR	A22603	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	6	SINHA KANISHK	A22032	ELECTED UNOPPOSED