RESULT OF IIA CHHATTISGARH CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	МЕМВ NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	RAHATGAONKAR SAURABH	A15601	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	HALDHAR MANAS	A15667	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	DESHPANDE ATUL PRAKASH	A14767	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	JAGGI RAVI	A17602	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	NIGAM SHASHANK	A20259	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	1	AHMED MUSTUFA JAMEEL	A24869	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	GHATAK DEBASHISH	A13720	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	JAGGI SWAPNIL	A19351	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	JAISWAL KUSUM	A18607	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	KAUR PARAMPREET	A24999	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	6	PRAMANIK SAYON	A23303	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	7	ROY ASHISH	A17595	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	8	TAUNK PRAVEENA	A26676	ELECTED UNOPPOSED