## **RESULT OF IIA GOA CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025**

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	RAMANI MILIND SHRIKANT	F20108	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	SARDESAI RAHUL VISHWAS	F16963	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	T			
HON.TREASURER	1	TAPADIA VIDHYA ANUPAM	A17997	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	GADGIL ANUP MORESHWAR	A20353	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	2	SAMZGIRI KAUSTUBH DEVADUTT	A14525	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	1	ARAUJO ALVARES LAN KARL	A22450	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	KAKODKAR RAJESH BALAKRISHNA	A10125	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	PAIRAIKAR SACHEEN SURESH	F10208	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	POROB NAVELKAR SIYA ARUN	A23289	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	PRABHU ASHWINIKUMAR PURUSHOTTAM	A20967	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	6	RAIKAR ARIJEET SHRISH	A26336	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	7	SATARDEKAR PALLAVI SIDDHARTH	A20413	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	8	SINAI JUWARKAR NEELESH UMAKANT	A19689	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	9	WAGLE DATTAPRASAD BHASKAR	A15900	ELECTED UNOPPOSED