## **RESULT OF IIA GUJARAT CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025**

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	TRIVEDI MAUKTIK SHASHIKANTBHAI	F14683	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	KABARIA RAKESHBHAI BAVBHAI	A08451	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	MEHTA BHAVESH VIJAYKUMAR	A15520	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	RAMPARIA RAVI NATWARLAL	A22100	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	1	CHOLERA UNNATTI MAYURBHAI	A24163	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	LUNAGARIYA RIMA NUKESHBHAI	A22099	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	MASHRHWALA VISHAL KRUSHNAKANT	A14111	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	MEHTA RAJESHKUMAR DEVENDRAKUMAR	A09742	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	MODI JIGNESH ISHVERLAL	A13475	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	6	PATEL ATISH BACHUBHAI	A24561	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	7	SHAH MAYURKANT ANANDLAL	F11530	ELECTED UNOPPOSED