## **RESULT OF IIA HARYANA CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025**

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	мемв по.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	LOGANI VIVEK	F09454	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
/ICE CHAIRMAN	1	CHAUDHARY SURENDER SINGH	F17948	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	KUMAR DESH	A17092	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	SONIA	F17181	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	2	THAKUR VIKRANT	F18104	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	AVITESH	A23741	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	2	BRAWAL RAM KUMAR	A10531	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	GUPTA AKHIL	A18437	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	JASMEET SINGH	F08034	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	KUMAR PARVEEN	F24059	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	6	KUMAR SHILPA S	F20370	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	7	KUMAR SURENDER	F15878	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	8	KUMAR VIKAS	A20385	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	9	SAROWA JASPAL	A16014	ELECTED UNOPPOSED