RESULT OF IIA HIMACHAL PRADESH CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	мемв по.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	CHANDEL NAND LAL	F09222	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1			
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	MASTANA LUDER MANI	A08473	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
		•		
	1	SHARMA SAROJINI	A09333	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	2	SHARMA SUSHIL	A11551	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	DHIMAN SALOCHANA	A12746	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	2	KAUNDAL ABHINAV	A23288	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	KUMAR VIJAY	A24175	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	RAJ LEKH	A23675	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	SHARMA AJAY	A19118	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	6	SHARMA RAJIV	A19117	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	7	THAKUR VIJAY	A20974	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	8	VENU SHREE	A18525	ELECTED UNOPPOSED