RESULT OF IIA JAMMU & KASHMIR ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	МЕМВ NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	DUBEY VIKAS	F18595	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1			
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	ABROL VISHAL	F12704	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
		1		
HON.TREASURER	1	MAHAJAN SANJEEV MAHESH	A13832	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	1		
	1	SINGH HARBINDER PAL	A17951	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	2	VERMA ANIL KUMAR	A13035	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	DUAD CANDEEDU	120007	ELECTED LINORDOCED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	2	DHAR SANDEEPU GUPTA ABHINEY	A20887 A19569	ELECTED UNOPPOSED ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	GUPTA SUSHAIN	A24462	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	NAGARI SUNIL KUMAR	A13644	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	RAINA SUDEEP VIJYIA	A24457	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	6	RAJPUT MANU	A20724	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	7	SHARMA VIVEK SAGAR	A12615	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	8	SINGH ADITYA KUMAR	A14061	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	9	THAKUR KULBIR KUMAR	A13679	ELECTED UNOPPOSED