## RESULT OF IIA KARNATAKA CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	B R MOHAN	F12013	ELECTED UNOPPOS
	-			
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	HARIS MUEEN	A16167	ELECTED UNOPPOS
HON.TREASURER	1	K SHYAM SUNDER	A13200	ELECTED UNOPPOS
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	PANDURANGI ANAND NARAYAN	A15364	ELECTED UNOPPOS
THOM. SECRETART				

A06511

ELECTED UNOPPOSED

2

SALIM HAROON

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	G . L. SANTHOSH	F23315	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	BHAT ROOPA LAKSHMI	A26368	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	ITHAM RAJINI	F20228	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	K . RAKESH	A23232	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	K VENKATESH BABU	A16067	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	6	KAPA BALAJI BHASAKAR	A23352	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	7	KHANDERAO BASAVARAJ JAGDEVAPPA	F11136	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	8	MOBIN MOHAMMED	A10134	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	9	PRAKASH PRAGNYA	A22768	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	10	V G GEETHA	A16316	ELECTED UNOPPOSED