RESULT OF IIA KERALA CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	мемв но.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	CYRIAC VINOD	F12598	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	CHATTERJEE MONOLITA	A16602	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
UON TREACURER	1	CEODEL CHINELL C	A4C402	FLECTED LINODROSED
HON.TREASURER	1 -	GEORGE SHINTU G	A16483	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	MOHAMED ALI NIHAD	A20037	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	SUDHARMAN SUDHEESH	A17756	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	ANIPARAMBIL ANUPAMA SIVARAM	A21932	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	2	B INDUGEETHA	A20068	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	CHANDY JOSEPH	A17619	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	KINI MANOJ KUMAR	A12507	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	NIMISHA HAKKIM	A18049	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	6	P SHYAMKUMAR	F16938	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	7	PUTAN VIVEK PURAYIL	A17936	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	8	R LATHA	A16453	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	9	R ARCHANA	A18589	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	10	R S SUJITH KUMAR	F16071	ELECTED UNOPPOSED