RESULT OF IIA RAJASTHAN CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	МЕМВ NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	SOGANI TUSHAR	F13781	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	AGRAWAL GAURAV	F13004	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	MOHNANI PRAKASH	A11797	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	BHARGAWA ASHUTOSH	A09992	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	2	TANWAR ANKUR SINGH	A18572	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	1	AGRAWAL PREETHI	A13464	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	BHARDWAJ AYUSH	A18571	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	CHAUDHARY SHWETA DINESH	A21019	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	JAIN KAVITA	A11765	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	NEMANI REKHA	A12038	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	6	SANCHETI ARPIT	A16893	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	7	SHARMA ABHINAV	A18569	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	8	SINGH RAGHUVIR	A17725	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	9	THAKURIYA MANISH	F12764	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	10	VIJAY VIKAS	A15606	ELECTED UNOPPOSED