## **RESULT OF IIA UTTARAKHAND CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025**

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
	•			-
HON.TREASURER	1	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
		1	1	
	1	AGARWAL KANAV KUMAR	A23073	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	DOBHAL SUBODH	A23181	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	GAUTAM PRABHAT	F25593	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	4	KUMAR AKHILESH	A24668	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	KURIYAL KRISHAN CHANDRA	A13365	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	6	NEGI MANBAR SINGH	F15775	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	7	SINGH ADITYA	A23993	ELECTED UNOPPOSED