## **RESULT OF IIA WEST BENGAL CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025**

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	<b>МЕМВ NO.</b>	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	SIRCAR RITAM	A14010	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1			
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	KHAN CHANCHAL KUMAR	A21422	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	MANNA PRATIK	A15534	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	BISWAS SANTA	A12094	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	2	MAITRA PALAS	A13560	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1			
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	1	BAKSI INDRANIL	A16092	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	BASU INDRANIL	A18619	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	BISWAS SEN PURNIMA	A08430	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	DATTA ARUNAVA	A18621	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	DHAR SUJOY	A17906	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	6	GHOSH AVIK ASHOKE	A20776	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	7	GHOSH MAINAK	A18096	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	8	HALDER MADHUMOY	A18359	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	9	KOLAY KARUNAMOY	A22342	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	10	SANYAL ANIRUDDHA	A16064	ELECTED UNOPPOSED