RESULT OF AMRAVATI SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	BHARSAKALE SUBHASH DEVIDAS	A07537	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	VARHADE VARSHA SUNIL	A19637	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
HON. I REASONER		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	VINCHURKAR ABHISHEK VASANTRAO	A19644	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
			<u> </u>	
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	AGRAWAL HARSHAD RAVI	A21033	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	DESHMUKH SANJAY WAMANRAO	F13634	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	DOD NILESH VIJAY	A19641	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	PANDE ANAND AVINASH	A19639	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	PASAD CHINTAN DILIP	A19636	ELECTED UNOPPOSED