RESULTS OF IIA BATHINDA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NC). NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	GARG ANMOL	F22217	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
HON.TREASURER	1	MITTAL SHELLY	A21840	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	AHUJA RUPINDER	F22469	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	BANSAL MUNISH	A17923	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	2	GARG ISHWAR	A16199	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
MEMBER	3	YADAV VANDANA	A19958	ELECTED UNOPPOSED