RESULT OF IIA JABALPUR SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
1	SHRIKHANDE PRAJWAL	A20314	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
1	NIRANJAN MANOJ KUMAR	A20269	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
1	DUBEY ANAND KUMAR	A24102	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
1	SINGHAI VAIBHAV	A20267	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
1	NIGAM ANSHUL	A21024	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
2	SHANKARAN GAURAV	A25133	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	1 NIRANJAN MANOJ KUMAR 1 DUBEY ANAND KUMAR 1 SINGHAI VAIBHAV 1 NIGAM ANSHUL	1 NIRANJAN MANOJ KUMAR A20269 1 DUBEY ANAND KUMAR A24102 1 SINGHAI VAIBHAV A20267 1 NIGAM ANSHUL A21024