RESULT OF IIA KAKINADA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
				_
CHAIRMAN	1	VEDULA VENKATA LAKSHMI NARASIMHA MURTHY	A08845	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
				7
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	BATHULA SRINIVAS	A25573	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	ALLAVARAPU NARASIMHA MURTHY	A25584	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	MELLAM VEERA VENKATESH	A25759	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	1	BATTINA SURYA KUMARI	A25786	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	2	JAIN RAJ	A25797	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	THIRUMANI JAYA LAKSHMI	A25730	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	YARRAMSETTI DURGA PRASAD	A25578	ELECTED UNOPPOSED