RESULT OF IIA KAPURTHALA HOSHIARPUR SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	NAGENDRA NARAYAN	F16126	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	•		,	
VICE CHAIRMAN		NO ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS		
			_	
HON.TREASURER		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
JT.HON. SECRETARY		NO ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS		
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	KUBDE TRILOK KUNDLIK	A21835	ELECTED UNOPPOSED