RESULT OF IIA KARNAL-KURUKSHETRA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	SUKHIJA LALIT	A21177	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	KHURANA DALIP KUMAR	A15188	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER		NO ELIGIBLE NOMINATION		
JT.HON. SECRETARY		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
	1	DHIMAN AJAY	A24865	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	2	DHIMAN PARDEEP KUMAR	A20324	ELECTED UNOPPOSED

 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 2
 DHIMAN PARDEEP KUMAR
 A20324
 ELE

 MEMBER
 3
 GUPTA SANJAY
 A21187
 ELE

 4
 LALIT MOHIT
 A21384
 ELE

 5
 MANGLA HIMANSHU
 A25628
 ELE

ELECTED UNOPPOSED ELECTED UNOPPOSED ELECTED UNOPPOSED ELECTED UNOPPOSED ELECTED UNOPPOSED