RESULT OF IIA KOTA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	RATHORE NIRUTTAM SINGH	A19409	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	KOTHARI TUSHAR	A18435	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	•			•
HON.TREASURER	1	AGRAWAL AMIT	A17720	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	•		•	•
JT.HON. SECRETARY		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
	•		•	•
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	1	JAIN PARAG	A24656	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
MEMBER	2	PARETA PIYUSH	A24787	ELECTED UNOPPOSED