## RESULT OF IIA MOHALI SUB CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

| POSITION                   | SR. NO. | NAME                    | MEMB NO. | REMARK            |
|----------------------------|---------|-------------------------|----------|-------------------|
|                            | •       |                         |          | 1                 |
| CHAIRMAN                   | 1       | SINGH PARAMJIT          | A15185   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
|                            |         |                         |          |                   |
|                            |         |                         |          | 1                 |
| VICE CHAIRMAN              | 1       | PRABHJOT KAUR           | F12967   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
|                            |         |                         |          |                   |
| HON.TREASURER              |         | NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED |          |                   |
|                            |         |                         |          | -                 |
|                            | F       | T                       |          | 1                 |
| JT.HON. SECRETARY          | 1       | BHANDARI PRABHJOT SINGH | A16498   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
|                            |         |                         |          |                   |
|                            |         | 1                       |          | 1                 |
|                            | 1       | BRARA RAJINDER KAUR     | A14152   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
|                            | 2       | KHANNA RAMANDEEP SINGH  | F13744   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER | 3       | KHANNA VIVEK            | A13745   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
|                            | 4       | KUMAR SANJEEV           | A13652   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
|                            | 5       | SHARMA RASHMI           | A14846   | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |