## RESULT OF IIA NANDURBAR SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	GUJARATHI YOGENDRA ASHOKLAL	A10185	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
<b>-</b>				
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	JADHAV NARENDRA TUKARAM	A19909	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
·				
HON.TREASURER	1	JOSHI DHANANJAY NARENDRA	A26221	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	DESHPANDE NIRAJ PADMAKAR	A19910	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	SHROFF VIVEK JITENDRA	A26214	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	SOMAWANSHI JAISHRI MOHANRAO	A21714	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	VINAKE DATTATRAY BHIKAJI	A18661	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	WADILE DINESH ASHOK	A15243	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	WADILE NAYAN SHRIKANT	A26217	ELECTED UNOPPOSED