RESULT OF IIA PATIALA SUB CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	SANDHU RAJINDER SINGH	A13887	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	SAWHNEY AMANDEEP SINGH	A09919	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	GUPTA LOKESH	A14593	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	ARORA RAKESH KUMAR	A11254	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	AHUJA INDU BALA	A10975	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	GOYAL SANJEEV KUMAR	A13020	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	SANGEETA RANI	A21899	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	SHARMA MUNISH	A15962	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	5	WALIA RAJNISH	A20404	ELECTED UNOPPOSED