RESULT OF IIA SAMBALPUR SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

| POSITION | SR. NO. | NAME | MEMB NO. | REMARK |
|-------------------------------|---------|------------------------|----------|-------------------|
| | | | | |
| CHAIRMAN | 1 | AGRAWAL GIRDHAR | A26166 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | | | | |
| VICE CHAIRMAN | 1 | PANSARI NAVIN | A26168 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | | | | |
| HON.TREASURER | 1 | NATH ASIS | A26155 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | | | | |
| JT.HON. SECRETARY | 1 | KUMBHAR AJIT | A26163 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | | | | |
| EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER | 1 | MOHAPATRA BHARATI | A11829 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |
| | 2 | SARANGI SHASWAT SEKHAR | A26126 | ELECTED UNOPPOSED |