## **RESULT OF IIA SONEPAT SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	GREWAL GYANENDER	A23915	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	NO NOMINATION RECEIVED		
HON.TREASURER		NO NOMINATION RECEIVED		
		1		
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	KHURRAM	A21169	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	PHOGAT HIMANSHU	A23981	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	SATPAL	A23910	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	SHARMA KAVITA	A27048	ELECTED UNOPPOSED