RESULT OF IIA SRINAGAR SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
VICE CHAIRMAN		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
HON.TREASURER		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
		I		
JT.HON. SECRETARY		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	1	KHAN HYDER AHMED	A25545	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	2	SYED HASAAN MUHAMMAD	A25396	ELECTED UNOPPOSED