RESULT OF IIA TALEGAON DABHADE SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	МЕМВ NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	BAWALE AJAY DASHRATH	A25481	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	_			
VICE CHAIRMAN	1	RATHOD RAJESH DEVJI	A25480	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
HON.TREASURER	1	KUVALEKAR SANGITA DATTATRAH	F16732	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
JT.HON. SECRETARY	1	DALAL PRASAD PRADEEPRAO	A25475	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
		1		
	1	BHEGADE PRIYANKA KAUSTUBH	A25479	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	2	DABHADE VIJAY CHABURAO	A25466	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	3	OSWAL SHRADDHA RAMESHLAL	A25881	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	4	WADEKAR AMEY NITIN	A25478	ELECTED UNOPPOSED