RESULT OF IIA VINDHYA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

POSITION	SR. NO.	NAME	MEMB NO.	REMARK
CHAIRMAN	1	PARIHAR RAVIRAJ SINGH	A18207	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
VICE CHAIRMAN		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
HON.TREASURER		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
JT.HON. SECRETARY		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		
	•			
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		