Details of Deceased Members received as on 18th January, 2021

Dear Members,

In response to the notice dt. 15.01.2021 published in the website regarding information of deceased members the following information has been received. 

A13125 Ar Srinivas Konada  Visakhapatnam Centre
A05555 Ar. Jayprakash Manohar Randive Brihan Mumbai Centre
F04244 Ar. Santanu Sen West Bengal Chapter
A05318 Ar. Bijit Kumar Dutta  West Bengal Chapter
A06567 Ar. Sugata Chakraborty  West Bengal Chapter
A09838 Ar. Dipankar Bhattacharya  West Bengal Chapter
A12526 Ar. Debaditya Maitra  West Bengal Chapter
A13526 Ar. Barindra Kishore Chanda  West Bengal Chapter
A14364 Ar. Vijay Kumar Yarlagadda Andhra Pradesh Chapter
A08775 Ar. Ravi Kishore Therli Andhra Pradesh Chapter

Members are requested to inform, if they know that the above information is to the contrary, by email to by 5 PM on 20.01.2021.

Jt. Hon. Secretaries, IIA